I am …….!

I have found many Muslims in our country saying, hindu’s place is India and all those if it is so then they Hindus can also say muslim’s country is Pakistan. Go to Pakistan. But my saying is Bangladesh is not a country for Muslims or a country for Hindus its is our country. Hindus and Muslims will live together keeping hand in hand and saying we are Bengali. This is really very sad that we still discriminate according to religion. Our first identity is we are human and the next is we are Bangladeshi, not our religion. Why do we hate other religion. Hindus hate Muslims and vice versa. But why!!!!
The hatred has come to such extent that Hindus in our country are asked to go to India. Come on Muslims don’t be so cruel to the minorities. What have the done to you? I am a Muslim my self but does that mean I will hate other religion! I would not like any one making fun of our religion and the same thing goes with them as well. We can’t expect that no one will criticise our religion but we can criticise there’s. We don’t have that right. The bloggers are being murdered giving the title that the were so called nonbelievers of God! Wow we believe in God so much that we kill people. A line from an Bollywood movie : if you don’t stop saving your gods one day there will be nothing left on this earth except shoes.

Truthfully sometimes I feel that why was I born as a human! I wish I was born as an animal at least they don’t have religion which separates them.

I saw a comment in Facebook – who ever talks against Islam the will be killed like Ananta. . .
To that man where in the Holy book is it mentioned that who ever talks against Islam kill that man.
Stop all this fucking nonsense. This country is not your father’s property that you will do what ever you want to. For you all motherfucker talking about development means saying against Islam. Where the fuck is it written?

Now don’t think my Hindu readers will get away being very happy that I said about Muslims only. Listen brothers stop your all nonsense of going away living your country. This country is your as well. What the fuck do you all think that leaving your own country will bring a good future to you? If you have that concept you are totally wrong. India too has many problems more over as there is no official citizenship out there you will have to stay as an refugee in that country. You may have all documents of that country but remember after all your heart is Bangladeshi.

To all the people of my country,please enough of all this. If this type of activities continue for next 20 years we are sure to lose our Beautiful Bangladesh. It will become like Afghanistan or Pakistan or Iraq.
I am saying it in good language: extremists please stop all this, let the people of Bangladesh stay safe and peacefully. Remember if you wake the tigers they are going to tear you apart. Bengal tigers does not see religion before tearing apart.

Banglar Bagh.

2 thoughts on “I am …….!

  1. Dear Banglar Bagh,
    Thank you very much for your encouraging comments. We love the true Islam but we simply can’t accept the exploitation of faith and religion. If you are working on the same line then please go through the Bangla articles concerning the religious peddlers and spread the message among your friends and colleagues. Thank you for your understanding.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, first of all welcome then thank you. Don’t you think extremists are really doing something very horrible. Please gather more bloggers and if possible please promote my blog a bit. I wish the mind setup of people could be changed. What ever we will keep doing our work hoping for a better world. Thank you once again.
      Let’s stand up and fight.
      Banglar Bagh

      Like

Leave a comment